Monday, August 01, 2022

Are all the things going on causing you grief? What should you do?

There are five stages of grief, according to the model developed by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross. She published her book On Death and Dying in 1969. Kübler-Ross developed her model to describe people with terminal illness facing their own death. But it was soon adapted as a way of thinking about grief in general, like you have been thinking in the last 2 years of covid. Come on, it might seem like everything has died bu you just have to get on with it!

Today's Hashtags [These help this article to be found]

                1.        #NFT
                2.        #AFL
                3.        #ForeignPolicy
                4.        #Cruising
                5.        #NewPM
                6.        #Ukraine
                7.        #Australian Cricket
                8.        #SaudiGolfTour
                9.        #Holidays
                10.      #TradeTalks

No comments:

Post a Comment